ARGENTINA

Bariloche Mariela Mercedes Pippo marielapippo@hotmail.com
Buenos Aires María Alejandra Muguerza alejandramuguerza@live.com.ar
Buenos Aires Valeria Collado info@espacionautilus.com.ar
Buenos Aires – La Plata Silvina Alejandra López sil.tai@hotmail.com.
Río Negro Adriana Barbato adrianabarbato69@gmail.com
San Carlos de Bariloche Virginia de las Nieves Bracco virnbra@gmail.com

BRASIL

Río de Janeiro Katerina Violinova Dimitrova oceankatt@yahoo.com

BULGARIA

Varna Katerina Violinova Dimitrova oceankatt@yahoo.com

CHILE

Concepción María José González Acuña monguen.alquimialunar@gmail.com
Santiago de Chile Nicolás Silberstein Buzzi nicolas@silberstein.tv
Santiago de Chile María Melisa Vargas Ojeda mimareadevenus@gmail.com
Santiago de Chile Matilde Raquel Plaza Armijo matildeplazaa@gmail.com

COLOMBIA

Bogotá Indira Rodríguez indirarcavallo@gmail.com

COSTA RICA

Varias Roxana Umaña Astorga roxxum@gmail.com

ESPAÑA

Barcelona Cristina Sánches Fabry elcolibrideattabeira@gmail.com
Barcelona Lalita Trioano ladanzadellavita@gmail.com
Barcelona Laura García Roldán gayatrilaura@gmail.com
Barcelona Mariela Mercedes Pippo marielapippo@hotmail.com
Barcelona Marilisa Ishwari Battaglia marilisabat@gmail.com
Barcelona Aran Danzas arandanzas@gmail.com
Barcelona Aina Cortes Apolinar aina.cortes@yahoo.es
Barcelona Gabriela Cecilia Sánchez Passarelli gabsapa@gmail.com
Canarias Almamorada Silvia Fracassetti almamorada@hotmail.com
España – Provincia Ángel Gil Parejo hola@angelgil.org
Granada – Andalucía – Valencia Beatriz Vega lahijadelsolgranada@gmail.com
Toda España Julieta Sagues Mole melanzoalvuelo@gmail.com
Toda España Silvia Núñez Ríos silvirios74@hotmail.com
Tamara Serrano Linares tamaraselinares@gmail.com

ESTADOS UNIDOS

Phoenix, AZ Katerina Violinova Dimitrova oceankatt@yahoo.com

FRANCIA

Beaulieu Sur Dordogne Raquel Gonzalez Perez raquelastur@yahoo.fr

ITALIA

Bergamo Almamorada Silvia Fracassetti almamorada@hotmail.com
Ceriale SV Debora Augustoni dede1970@alice.it
Ferrara, Firenze Aida Cavallo cavalloaida@gmail.com
Frosinone Irene Valentina Circosta irenecircosta@yahoo.it
Liguria, Ceriale e Alassio Selena Chiappori chiappori.selena@yahoo.it
Pordenone Giulia Mion giulia@danzadelladea.it
Roseto Degli Abruzzi Federica Pavone federica.pavone@gmail.com
Sicilia Anna Laura Lombardo lombardoannalaura@yahoo.it
Verona Tiziana Mantovani t.mantovani58@gmail.com

MÉXICO

CDMX y área metropolitana Edna Lilia Posadas López atencion.psicologica.elpl@gmail.com
Ciudad de México Sandra María Hess sandra_maria_hess@hotmail.com
Ciudad de México – Morelos Silvia Chantal Ramos Godínez 92.silviaramos@gmail.com
Jalisco Silvia Jazmín Pompa sjazminps11@outlook.com
Todo México Ana Gabriela Robles Diaz de León anagabriela@puntoverde.com.mx
Todo México y USA Areli Sarahi Esquivel Salazar hakraesquivel@gmail.com
Susana Cervantes suxy_7910@hotmail.com

PAÍS VASCO

Navarra – Guipúzcoa Ahinitz Gerrikagoitia Sagarna ahinitz@hotmail.com

SUIZA

Locarno Eliana Pedrioli eliana.pedrioli@ticino.com

URUGUAY

Maldonado Claudia Pérez Aizpuru claudiaaizpuru@gmail.com
Montevideo Andrea Martinez respirartefemenino@gmail.com
Montevideo Rossina Laura Fontana Leivas rossinafontana@gmail.com

VENEZUELA

Caracas Aida Cavallo Portal cavalloaida@gmail.com
Translate »
× ¡Hola!